Bad Habit

Fetish Fair is open! start from 09-23 June 2024, and yes Azul by Mami Jewell is participating in this amazing event, with this sexy outfit you can choose for your looks, at first I have my imagination being a bad cop, but then turns out I have the bad habit with this outfit ahah, forgive me 😀

So what kind of looks in your mind with Rui outfit, you may share your comments and maybe share your pics with me ;).

Have an amazing shopping!

CREDITS :

Rui – Azul by Mami Jewell for Fetish Fair event ( 09-23 June 2024 )

Published by Qeera

Secondlife resident since 2010, love to explore in SL seeing amazing places, I love dancing, making pictures and still learning how doing video atm ^_^ Enjoy your secondlife! have fun and be positive cause SL is amazing <3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started