Mediterranean Morning

A lovely morning walk is something I really enjoy in RL. The beautiful and fresh morning air feels really good, and get yourself moving and get the endorphins up to face the day – feels great. Even if I have early days at work, I enjoy walking around the soccer field at my office before I start working. Although my attire won’t be like in the pictures I post today, and especially not the high heels. But this might be what it’s like when you live near the Mediterranean Sea, facing the beautiful morning sun and breathing the smell of the ocean and doing the morning walk looking fabulously sexy. Featuring The Bearded Guy for this round of Flourish (Apr 7 to 30), AZUL by Mami Jewell for WIP event (Apr 2 to 22), and some holdables from Synnergy.Tavis, check out my SL morning Mediterranean walk.

Blog Post - 17 Apr 2024
Blog Post - 17 Apr 2024

The backdrop here by The Bearded Guy is called Mediterranean Vibes. It’s a pretty big one, and it even includes the sea. I’d say the name of the backdrop really says it. The vibes are really there. And my favorite thing about this backdrop is the fact that you have a lot of spots to take photo on.

Blog Post - 17 Apr 2024

The outfit comes from AZUL, as the store is participating for this round of WIP event with the Kureha outfit. This outfit is released exclusively for the event, so if you love it, get it while it’s still ongoing until April 22. Gotta love the details of both the top and the skirt. The top has 2 versions – one solid and one sheer. I completed the look with some holdables from Synnergy.Tavis called the Blossom holdables, including the sunglasses and the basket with breads and flowers in it.

Blog Post - 17 Apr 2024

CREDITS

The Bearded Guy for Flourish event (Apr 7 to 30)

Mediterranean Vibes backdrop

AZUL by Mami Jewell for WIP event (Apr 2 to 22)

Kureha outfit

Synnergy.Tavis

Blossom holdables


Looks : LeLutka | Legacy Meshbody | Glam Affair | Velour | DOUX | Sugarose | alme.

Wardrobe : AZUL | Kibitz | KC Couture

Backdrop : The Bearded Guy

Props & Posing Animations : Foxcity | Synnergy.Tavis

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started