Fantasy Angels

Azul is participating on this round of Fantasy Faire! Now I know Qeera has posted 2 of their limited release for this event – so I’m going to post the last one of the bunch from Azul for Fantasy Faire! Featuring a limited version of Kezzy, with head piece and animated wings, check this out !

Blog Post - 24 Apr 2024 - Fantasy Faire

For this event, Azul released an exclusive version of Kezzy, which include the headpiece and the sheer butterfly wings. The color theme here is purplish white. And did I mention the wings are animated? Yes I did, and it’s true. In the pack you will find an animation for the wings! Go get it before the event closes on May 5.

As for the backdrop, I had to go through my collection of backdrops – and found just the perfect one on a Lazy Sunday sale event! This backdrop is called Forgotten Forest, and it is from none other than Synnergy.Tavis. It’s just perfect for the mystical atmosphere!

Blog Post - 24 Apr 2024 - Fantasy Faire

And, well…considering Azul released more than 1 limited edition item for Fantasy Faire…I thought I’d just drag Qeera for a video! Major thanks Qeera for joining me in this video despite the log in issues everybody was going through! XD If you enjoy the video, please like and subscribe!


CREDITS

Featured items

AZUL by Mami Jewell for Fantasy Faire (Apr 18 to May 5)

Kezzy (Limited Edition)

Synnergy.Tavis

Forgotten Forest backdrop


Looks : LeLutka | Legacy Meshbody | Glam Affair | Velour | Stealthic | Sugarose | Goreglam | alme.

Wardrobe : AZUL | Beloved Jewelry | Michan | Arnaud Haus

Backdrop : Synnergy.Tavis

Props & Animations : Foxcity | Abranimations | LuluB

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started