The Professor

Taking a little break from my series of NEO-Japan posts, I would like to feature some items from my other sponsors with a more everyday look. I will bring you to university life in Second Life! Featuring an outfit from AZUL and a backdrop from The Bearded Guy, here’s “The Professor” :

Blog Post - 30 Mar 2024

Yep, instead of becoming a university student, on these photos I decided to be a professor! LOL, so I am a teacher in RL, but I teach little kids, not college students. And I RARELY dress up this good when I teach – well a bit hard when you have to chase little kids around. The backdrop from The Bearded Guy is called the Campus Backdrop. The details are awesome, it even includes names of classes in front of the doors.

Blog Post - 30 Mar 2024

The dress is from AZUL, called Jacqueline. The dress has a few color options, the soft and vivid colors. The length of the dress is just below the knees, making it elegant, but at the same time it has a slit on one side, giving a hint of sexy. Well, what would you do if your professor at college looks like this?


CREDITS

Featured items :

AZUL by Mami Jewell

Jacqueline dress

The Bearded Guy

Campus backdrop


Looks : LeLutka | Legacy Meshbody | Glam AffairVelour | DOUX | Sugarose | alme.

Wardrobe : AZUL | Orsini | KC Couture

Backdrop : The Bearded Guy

Pose & Props : Foxcity | ARNAUD HAUS

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started